Caregiving and Your Career Virtual Conference

caregiving_career_virtual_conference-roundtableI'm honored to be participating as a Roundtable Discussion Panelist for the Caregiving and Your Career Virtual Conference on Sunday, September 18, 2016

This conference will focus on offering solutions and suggestions to help you manage your career and your caregiving experience.  It begins at 2 p.m. ET (1 p.m. CT, 11 a.m. PT)

Click Here to Learn More & Register

The Caregiving and Your Career Virtual Conference will features ideas, insights and inspirations from working family caregivers to help fellow working family caregivers. You can watch the live conference in the comfort of your home. And, they will create an archive of the conference so you watch the conference as often as you want and need.

Anyone caring for a family member or friend will want to attend. Attending the conference is easy — just watch our presentations in the comfort of your home on your laptop, computer or tablet.

Sunday, 9/18/16 – Register Now

So many of us are unprepared to juggle the responsibilities of career and caregiving – this virtual conference will give you ideas and make you realize you aren't alone!  Join us!

– Tara Reed

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below